Total: $0.00 AUD
Robert Sims in his snappy hat


Welcome to my website. My name is Robert Sims and I write music. This site contains my finished compositions for you to peruse and purchase. Please enjoy, and drop me a line if you feel like saying hello.


Event: VOLUME 7 The Vanguard Ensemble

Event: VOLUME 7 The Vanguard Ensemble

Robert’s work “Three Miniatures” for string quartet is going to be performed as part of the annual VOLUME concert series produced by well known Melbourne violinist Sarah Curro.

VOLUME 7 is set to take place on October 21st 2014 and will feature new music performed by some of Melbourne’s best musical talent.

For full details visit the Facebook page